RPI AGM: Office Bearers Unchanged, updated committee list

Riverine Plains 2017 Annual General Meeting

 The Riverine Plains Inc Annual General Meeting was held at the group’s Mulwala office on Monday 9 October 2017.

The majority of committee members were re-elected with the exception of retiring committee members Clare Robinson and Jo Slattery.  Daniel Moll was newly elected to the Committee.

The following office bearers were elected.

Chair: Ian Trevethan, Howlong

Deputy Chair: Adrian Clancy, Splitters Creek

Treasurer: Barry Membrey, Wodonga

Research Subcommittee Chair:  Peter Campbell, Henty

Extensions Subcommittee Chair: Adrian Clancy, Splitters Creek

Public Officer: John Bruce



Lisa Castleman, Wagga Wagga

Paul Gontier, Shepparton

Adam Inchbold, Yarrawonga

Fiona Marshall, Mulwala

Daniel Moll, Gerogery

Eric Nankivell, Albury

Andrew Russell, Browns Plains

Curt Severin, Brocklesby

Bradley Stillard, Barooga


Executive Support will continue to be provided by Dale Grey, Agriculture Victoria.